Allergy Information

All dishes may contain traces of the following allergens: Wheat; Gluten; Peanuts; Nuts; Sesame Seeds; Celery; Soybeans; Milk; Eggs; Mustard; Lupin; Pork; Mollusc; Crustaceans; Fish; Sulphur Dioxide or Alcohol. The dishes may also contain food additives and/or other substances that might not be suitable for pregnant women or people with specific dietary needs. Our dish descriptions may not include every single ingredient.

What if you have an allergy or dietary requirement?

If you have an allergy that could harm your health, or have religious requirements (such as halal or kosher), we strongly advise you to contact the restaurant directly before you place your order. Unfortunately it is not possible for us to guarantee that our dishes will be 100% contamination free & please note we currently have no way of alerting the kitchen of your allergy.

Menu Notes

Alcohol is not for sale to people under the age of 18. By placing an order for alcohol products on this site you are declaring that you are 18 years of age or over. Identification will be requested for anyone looking under the age of 25.

Menu Key

Suitable for vegetarians.

Spice Level.

The spice level is intended only as a guide as everyone’s tolerance is different. If unsure, we strongly advise you to contact the restaurant directly before you place your order. Spice Lounge Kitchen can’t be held responsible for any adverse reaction to the spice level.

Food Safety

To find out more about our food safety rating, visit the Food Standards Agency.